Home Feedback Contents Search

SAKFA CLUBS
South African Kayak Fishing Association

[Under Construction]

Home
SAKFA CLUBS
NEWS
SAFETY
KAYAK LINKS
FISHING IN SA
SAKFA HISTORY
ACRONYMS

 

SAKFA afilliated clubs

The clubs listed below are members or have applied for membership to SAKFA

To join SAKFA you must be a member of one of these clubs or start a club and affiliate to SAKFA more details contact Mick Clarke mick@kayakfishingsa.co.za

Club Contact Phone Email
Strand Sean Wethmar 0833267487 sean@kayakfish.co.za
Zululand Hennie Griessel 0832724255 hennie.griessel@bhpbilliton.co.za
Mtunzini  Willie Scholtz 0834413662 willies@ionaccess.co.za
Umdloti  Bruce Jackson 0826500123 bruce.jackson@absa.co.za
Umdloti Keith Hockly 0824503119 hockly@telkomsa.net
Ballito Dudley Boswell 0826500123 dolphinspca@mweb.co.za
Umgeni Brett Challenor 0828047287 brett@stealthpp.co.za
Ansteys  Michael Killeen 0720822837 michael.killeen@kznhealth.gov.za
Winklespruit  Vernon Malyon 0843167639 vmalyon@byrnevalleytimbers.co.za
Scottburgh  Mick Clarke 0729381769 ugh@telkomsa.net
Scottburgh Dave Thomas 0832284396 davet@global.co.za
Pennington Anton Hawkes 0823250726 anton@fishingski.com
Mtwalume Bruce Dehaye 0825550907 BruceD@bulkconnections.com
Port Shepstone Pete Theunissen 0832871282 petet@mtnloaded.co.za
Johannesburg Brian Jacob 0723799577 brian@hunterski.co.za
       
       
       
       
       

               


Interested parties

Clubs interested in joining SAKFA please contact us.

All text and images copyright of SAKFA www.sakfa.co.za  For permission to use please contact Mick Clarke ugh@telkomsa(dot)net
Powered by NETdentity

All text and images copyright of SAKFA www.sakfa.co.za  For permission to use please contact Mick Clarke ugh@telkomsa(dot)net

Send mail to ugh@telkomsa.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 02/03/11